Board of Directors


 
Della.jpg

Della E. Porter

Chair
Seacoast National Bank
della.porter@seacoastbank.com

Gary.jpg

Gary Gottlieb

Vice Chair
Avison Young
gary.gottlieb@avisonyoung.com

Dana-2.jpg

Dana Middleton

Treasurer
Intelligent Office
danam@intelligent office.com

Steven Cohen

Secretary
scohenlawfl@gmail.com

Jean A. Wihbey, Ph.D.

Immediate Past Chair
Palm Beach State College
wihbeyj@palmbeachstate.edu

Thomas Cairnes

The Forbes Company
tcairnes@theforbescompany.com

 

Jon.jpg

Jon Channing

Channing Corporation
jon@channingcorporation.com

Joey.jpg

Joey Eichner

Aaron Group Realty
joey@aarongrouprealty.com

Donaldson Hearing

Coutleur & Hearing, Inc.
dhearing@cotleur-hearing.com

Greg.jpg

Greg E. Leach

Hospice of Palm Beach County Foundation
gleach@hpbcf.org

Stephen S. Mathison

Stephen S. Mathison, P.A.
steve@mathisonlaw.org

Ken Tuma

Urban Design Studio
ktuma@UDKstudios.com